The Paramedic Network provides hosting opportunities for the highest quality education, tailored specifically to meet the needs of our Community Health Practitioners.

Save a Life

Save a Life by NHCPS

Fast and convenient online certification for the latest standards from NHCPS. All of our courses are designed by Board Certified Physicians and adhere to the latest ILCOR Standards and Guidelines and are Joint Commission (JCAHO) compliant.

For More Information and Registration

American Heart Association

American Heart Association Blended Learning Program

The curriculum for this program utilizes the recommended content areas from The American Heart Association.  Students must successfully complete the American Heart Association Part I and Part II to receive a provider card. Part I must be completed prior to registering for Part II (skills).


CPR/AHA Healthcare Provider Part I


The student must register and pay tuition directly to The American Heart Association for access to Part I. Complete the entire eLearning course. Upon completion of the course, you will need to take the written exam provided. The test must be completed in one sitting. Print the ‘course completion certificate’ to bring when registering for the skills competency of the course. You are not considered certified unless you complete both the eLearning and skills portion of the course.

Part I registration:


CPR/AHA Healthcare Provider Part II

Skills Competency

The student must register & pay directly to the selected organization. You must bring the ‘Course Completion Certificate’ (Passing) to register for the skills competency. Be ready to demonstrate all your skills. You must complete the skills check (Part 2) within 60 days of the eLearning course. You must successfully complete both Parts I & II to receive a Provider card.

Part II registration:


International Board of Specialty Certification

The IBSC is accredited by the National Commission for Certifying Agencies (NCCA), the accreditation body of the Institute for Credentialing Excellence (ICE). The NCCA Standards were developed to help ensure the health, welfare, and safety of the public. These standards highlight the essential elements found in a high-quality certification examination program.